Contact Us

S.No. Designation Email ID
1 Principal principal@cet-gov.ac.in
2 Registrar registrar@cet-gov.ac.in
3 Chief Proctor proctor@cet-gov.ac.in
4 Head Account Section account@cet-gov.ac.in
5 Head Exam Section exam@cet-gov.ac.in
6 Head Library Department library@cet-gov.ac.in
7 Academic Coordinator academic@cet-gov.ac.in
8 Training & Placement Cell tpo@cet-gov.ac.in
9 Head Civil Estate civilestate@cet-gov.ac.in
10 Head Electrical Estate electricalestate@cet-gov.ac.in
11 Head Computer Science computer@cet-gov.ac.in
12 Head Civil Engineering headcivil@cet-gov.ac.in
13 Head Mechanical Engineering mechanical@cet-gov.ac.in
14 Head Electronics Engineering electronics@cet-gov.ac.in
15 Head Electrical Enginering electrical@cet-gov.ac.in
16 Head Mathematics mathematics@cet-gov.ac.in
17 Head MBA mba@cet-gov.ac.in
18 Public Information Officer (RTI) rti@cet-gov.ac.in
19 Website Administrator admin@cet-gov.ac.in
20 Nodal Officer (Scholarship) scholarship@cet-gov.ac.in

College Address :

College of Engineering & Technology, Bikaner
(An Autonomous Institute of Govt. of Rajasthan)
Karni Industrial Area, Pugal Road, Bikaner - 334004
Ph.: 0151-2250948, Fax:0151-2250949
Email: principal@cet-gov.ac.in

Send Your Query and Suggestions form here :

Name : *
Email : *
Subject : *
Message : *
   

Website Administrator:

Kartar Singh Siddharth,
Asst. Professor, CSE Department
Email: webadmin@cet-gov.ac.in

Development Team :

Design and Development Team

Rajesh Ramawat
rajeshramawat789@yahoo.in Computer Science And Engineering
2011-2015 Batch
CET, Bikaner

Pankaj Sukhwal
pankajsukhwal@yahoo.com Computer Science And Engineering
2011-2015 Batch
CET, Bikaner

Dinesh Parihar
dineshparihar000@gmail.com Computer Science And Engineering
2011-2015 Batch
CET, Bikaner